New Stuff Coming – Photography’s and QR Code Art Work

Posted: October 20, 2013 in Canadian Arts - Three Stooge Stuff
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I hope my fellow Canadian friends had a great Thanksgiving and didn’t eat too much Turkey, I know I sure did.  We have a lot of new stuff coming in the next little bit.  Sorry about the lack of updates over the summer, but hey it was summer and I did capture the photo below to prove it.

Serenity Now - cr - small   This one’s titled “Serenity Now”

I have recently added this to our Facebook page, Etsy shop and Canadian-Arts.com site

I hope you get a chance to stop by one of these sites and check things out and be sure to keep an eye out      for our new stuff coming soon!

Thank you for now

Ed

Leave a Reply

